N/A

6 posts

25 years old

Prisoner

Members

application

shipper

Gemma Tomasi

In my recovery, I'm a soldier at war. I have broken down walls. I've designed my recovery, in the oceans of dreams, I'll be fine, I've designed my recovery. I can hear the quiet keep on screaming to me, and I don't want to answer. I know I used to be so dismissive, in my recovery.
tags: Alexandria/Ellie

words: 346

ϟ mei
Although Gemma wanted nothing more than to relax in her cell reading a book, she knew that it was unlikely. She had heard that a new inmate was moving into their cell block, but she had also heard that the woman had already moved in. Either way, Gems hadn’t seen anyone new when she had been in the block last night, but she had noticed that the empty cells’ doors were closed. In any case, her curiosity was aroused, and she was interested in meeting their new addition.

The lithe brunette walked carefully into the lounging area and began to make herself a tea. Her silky raven locks were tied up in a high pony tail, pulled away from her face and accentuating the prominence of her cheek bones. Usually, Gemma tended to leave her hair down for the most part, cascading over her shoulders, but she had bound it back for her work out, and simply hadn’t freed her hair from its restraint. She was dressed in a white tank top, with the teal hoodie and pants, compliments of Wentworth Correctional Facility. Luckily, teal was a flattering colour on her, although that was hardly important considering the circumstances of where she was. The thought elicited a smile from the Italian girl, as she sat and began to indulge in her tea.